Visit to Bantry Town Council

Pictured on a recent visit to Bantry Town Council offices by the Mayor of County Cork were Back Row (L – R) Timmy O’ Donovan Bantry Town Council, John Draper , Cllr. Eugie Cronin TC, Cllr. Mary Hegarty MCC and TC, Cllr. Diarmuid McCarthy TC,Front Row (L-R) Deirdre Lane Town Clerk, Virge Daly, Jim Daly Mayor of County Cork, John Connolly TC Mayor of Bantry, Cllr. Tom Barry TC